Captive Series

International bestselling author Fern Michaels fashions a sparkling romance about a beautiful young woman on a quest for vengeance, and the forbidden desire she finds in the arms of a dangerous enemy…

A bold romance from international bestselling author Fern Michaels about a beautiful a fierce, fearless young woman conquers the high seas to win back the man who stole her fortunes—and her heart…

1. Captive Passions

2. Captive Embraces

3. Captive Splendors

4. Captive Secrets

NOTE: CAPTIVE INNOCENCE is not part of the series … it is a separate book